Meeskond

Asso Soosalu
Projektijuht

asso@noortekonverents.ee
+372 5117 241

Toomas Laigu
Programmi- ja päevajuht

toomas@noortekonverents.ee
+372 5544 364

Lisette Parts
Projektijuhi assistent

lisette@noortekonverents.ee
+372 5554 3328

Kaari Pulst
Partnerlusjuht

kaari@noortekonverents.ee 

+372 5629 9328

Ketrin Puskar
Turundusjuht

ketrin@noortekonverents.ee

+372 5303 4224

Hanna Liis Suuder
Hea Eeskuju Projektijuht

hanna@noortekonverents.ee 

+372 5197 4947

Taisto Roosipuu
Transpordijuht

taisto@noortekonverents.ee

+372 5336 5151

Liisbeth Tatter
Toitlustusjuht

liisbeth@noortekonverents.ee 

+372 5302 0278

Robi Zuts
Jäädvustusjuht

MTÜ Noortekonverentsid © 2020

Pae 13-12, Tallinn 11414, Harjumaa

info@noortekonverents.ee

Reg. nr 80254163 KMKR EE101395627

LHV Pank a/a EE057700771001168827