Meeskond

Asso Soosalu
Projektijuht

asso@noortekonverents.ee

Toomas Laigu
Programmi- ja päevajuht
toomas@noortekonverents.ee +372 5544 364
Lisette Parts
Projektijuhi assistent

lisette@noortekonverents.ee

Piret Pulst
Vaba aja juht

piretp@noortekonverents.ee 

Emil Aništšenko
Transpordijuht

emil@noortekonverents.ee

Eerik Hannus
Turundusjuht

eerik@noortekonverents.ee

Liisa Raavel
Hea Eeskuju Projektijuht

liisa@noortekonverents.ee 

MTÜ Noortekonverentsid © 2019

Pae 13-12, Tallinn 11414, Harjumaa

info@noortekonverents.ee

Reg. nr 80254163 KMKR EE101395627

LHV Pank a/a EE057700771001168827