Meeskond

    Marian Vares
    Projektijuht
    marian@noortekonverents.ee +372 5557 1861
    Toomas Laigu
    Programmi- ja päevajuht
    toomas@noortekonverents.ee +372 5544 364
    Karoliine Aus
    karoliine@noortekonverents.ee +372 53735107
    Laura Lepik
    laura@noortekonverents.ee +372 5377 5590
    Marko Kurisoo
    marko@noortekonverents.ee +372 5396 2515
    Ingrid Tärk
    ingrid@noortekonverents.ee +372 5662 0118
    Liia Kass
    liia@noortekonverents.ee +372 5366 4223
    Erki Aas
    Tehniline tugi
    erki@noortekonverents.ee +372 5354 3824