Meeskond

    Marian Vares
    Projektijuht
    marian@noortekonverents.ee +372 5557 1861
    Toomas Laigu
    Programmi- ja päevajuht
    toomas@noortekonverents.ee +372 5544 364
    Laura Lepik
    Projektijuhi assistent
    laura@noortekonverents.ee +372 5377 5590
    Marko Kurisoo
    Osalejate koordinaator
    marko@noortekonverents.ee +372 5396 2515
    Liia Kass
    Vaba aja juht
    liia@noortekonverents.ee +372 5366 4223
    Helina Reisalu
    Partnerlusjuht
    helina@noortekonverents.ee +372 5828 0984
    Mann Rask
    Jäädvustusjuht
    mann@noortekonverents.ee +372 5558 5172
    Ants Põder
    Transpordijuht (Lõuna- ja Ida-Eesti)
    ants@noortekonverents.ee +372 5331 3103
    Laura Brigitta King
    Transpordijuht (Lääne- ja Põhja-Eesti)
    laurabrigitta@noortekonverents.ee +372 5330 5271
    Keili-Lea Süldre
    Turundusjuht
    keililea@noortekonverents.ee +372 5692 6587
    Rain Pärnaste
    Toitlustusjuht
    rain@noortekonverents.ee +372 5826 1610
    Eleri Lillemäe
    Lavastusjuht
    eleri@noortekonverents.ee +372 5398 6755